Testimonials

View our reviews from real customers
Excellent
Based on 315 reviews
Mark Micallef
Mark Micallef
2024-03-31
The whole experience was great. Carl was quick to respond to my enquiry and came to quote the job quickly. He was able to book the job at a suitable time. The price was reasonable and the result is stunning. I completely underestimated how much work was required to restore my deck, but I am over the moon with the finished job. It looks brand new! Would highly recommend
sonia fankhauser
sonia fankhauser
2024-03-31
Sooo good , sooo good !! These guys keep you informed of when they are coming , how long job will take . They work hard and get it done exactly how they say they will . I will be using these guys again for maintenance of product , and I recommend them to everyone, so easy and simple ! Thank you
L Tan
L Tan
2024-03-28
Was very happy with the work Andrew did on our very worn out deck. Andrew showed up on time, was pleasant and attentive to the task at hand. I think it's great that there is a maintenance plan option as well. I would highly recommend DeckSeal Bayside.
Geoffrey O'Connell
Geoffrey O'Connell
2024-03-25
Great communication. Fast inspection. Job completed in 2 days. Excellent workmanship. Very Happy with the job.
Veronica Kirkman
Veronica Kirkman
2024-03-18
Very happy with the job Jaron has done on our decking. Efficient, professional and local to Roleystone. Would recommend Deckseal and am happy to have Jaron continue to do the annual maintenance. Thank you Jaron.
Cherie Gasmier
Cherie Gasmier
2024-03-18
ADI and his team did an amazing job restoring our elevated deck bringing it back to new. Hard working, polite and professional guys, thank you
Nic
Nic
2024-03-16
Andrew does a great job at a reasonable price and with a smile on his face and genuine care. I would have no hesitation in recommending this lovely family business.
Glenn flower
Glenn flower
2024-03-11
The Deckseal team absolutely rejuvenated our tired deck. Great job.
Rob Wendel
Rob Wendel
2024-03-02
Zothan did an absolute ripper job for us in cleaning and sealing our deck, driveway and pool deck. Furthermore he took great care of the garage door as well. All with great quality and high spirits!!! Thank you!

FAQs

Have a question about deck sealing, cleaning, restoration, or something else in Australia? The answer may be right here.

What deck restoration and preservation services do you provide?

We provide a wide range of different deck restoration and preservation services, including:

  • Deck cleaning
  • Deck sanding
  • Deck restoration
  • Deck maintenance
  • Deck washing
  • Deck painting
  • Deck staining
  • Deck repair
What areas does DeckSeal serve?

We have teams all over Victoria, teams in Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and Brisbane, teams in Perth and teams in Manly, Newcastle and Byron Bay. And are currently training teams in other states of Australia. 

Wherever you are, you will be able to benefit from DeckSeal's expert services.

Do you also provide concrete preservation and cleaning services?

We certainly do. We provide treatment, cleaning and sealing for surfaces including concrete, paving and tiles.

Do you provide long-term deck maintenance services?

Yes, we offer a long-term auto pilot maintenance program or regular notifications when your decking or other surface needs maintaining.

What sort of deck treatments and materials do you use?

We have partnerships with many of the best deck treatment providers in the business. Head to our Treatments page to learn more.