Our Victoria Franchise Partners

Welcome to our Victoria Franchise Partners page. Here, you’ll find a list of our current franchise owners and the areas they serve within the beautiful state of Victoria.

Nick Cole and Andrea Cole

Region: Victoria – Bass Coast, Almurta, Almurta
Areas we service include Cowes, Inverloch, and Wonthaggi

Andrew Hawkes

Region: Victoria – Bayside Inner
Areas we service include Albert Park, Armadale, Balaclava, Caulfield, Hawksburn, Elsternwick, Elwood
Brodie and Cory Derrick photo

Brodie and Cory Derrick

Region: Victoria – Bayside/Bayside Outer
Areas we service include Brighton, Chelsea, and Hampton

David and Mandy Calthorpe

Region: Victoria – Eastern Zone 1
Areas we service include Doncaster, Ivanhoe, and Templestowe

Master Franchise

David Treharne

Region: Victoria – Geelong Bellarine Peninsula
Areas we service include Anakie, Belmont, Leopold, Ocean Grove

Stuart and Vanessa Naylor

Region: Victoria – Mornington PeninsulaAreas we service include Blairgowrie, Mornington, and Sorrento

Zothan Sang

Region: Victoria – Northern Zone 1 Areas we service include Bundoora, Diamond Creek, and Eltham

Sang Ram Lawt

Region: Victoria – Northern Zone 2 / Western Zone 2
Areas we service include Craigieburn, Epping and Mernda

Cem Kheng Lawt

Region: Victoria – South Eastern Zone 1 / Eastern Zone 3
Areas we service include Boronia, Croydon, and Ringwood

Tony Duncan

Region: Victoria – South Eastern Zone 2
Areas we service include Berwick, Cranbourne, and Pakenham

Carl and Maria Farriciello

Region: Victoria – Western Zone 3
Areas we service include Caroline Springs, Point Cook, and Williamstown